Magpie Murders
1 461 руб.
В наличии
Seven for a mystery that needs to be solved... Editor Susan Ryland has worked with bestselling crime writer Alan Conway for years. Readers love his detective, Atticus Pund, a celebrated solver of crimes in the sleepy English villages of the 1950s. But Conway's latest tale of murder at Pye Hall is not quite what it seems. Yes, there are dead bodies and a host of intriguing suspects, but hidden in the pages of the manuscript lies another story: a tale written between the very words on the page, telling of real-life jealousy, greed, ruthless ambition and murder. From the creator of Midsomer Murders comes a fiendish mystery perfect for fans of Agatha Christie's Miss Marple and Hercule Poirot.
Есть на Тверской
 В наличии в магазине на 03.12.2022 10:09
Зал художественной литературы Стеллаж: 427
Цена в магазине: 1 760
Цена в Интернет-магазине
1 461
Купить
Рекомендуем посмотреть
598 ₽
720 ₽ в магазине
Купить
315 ₽
380 ₽ в магазине
Купить
647 ₽
780 ₽ в магазине
Купить
1 112 ₽
1 340 ₽ в магазине
Купить
398 ₽
480 ₽ в магазине
Купить
880 ₽
1 060 ₽ в магазине
Купить
423 ₽
510 ₽ в магазине
Купить
1 170 ₽
1 410 ₽ в магазине
Купить
315 ₽
380 ₽ в магазине
Купить
398 ₽
480 ₽ в магазине
Купить
1 536 ₽
1 850 ₽ в магазине
Купить
×
 Пожалуйста, подождите...